News Details

View all news

Cisco and UBS to host ESG Conference Call/Webcast

March 07, 2022

SAN JOSE, Calif., March 7, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Cisco and UBS will host an ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) Conference Call/Webcast for the Financial Community at 8:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. ET/4:00 p.m. BST, on March 10, 2022.

Mary de Wysocki, Vice President, Corporate Affairs, will give an overview of Cisco's Purpose, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) strategy and priorities, provide an update on progress towards goals, and explain why Cisco's CSR initiatives play an important role in overall shareholder value creation.

Interested parties can find more information on Cisco's Investor Relations website at https://investor.cisco.com/ 

Further information and Cisco's ESG Reporting Hub and 2021 Cisco Purpose Report can be found at csr.cisco.com 

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in technology that powers the Internet. Cisco inspires new possibilities by reimagining your applications, securing your data, transforming your infrastructure, and empowering your teams for a global and inclusive future. Discover more on The Network and follow us on Twitter

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Investor Relations Contact:

Press Contact:

Emily Hunt

Robyn Blum

Cisco

Cisco

+44 208 824 4283

(408) 853-9848

emhunt@cisco.com

rojenkin@cisco.com  

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cisco-and-ubs-to-host-esg-conference-callwebcast-301496054.html

SOURCE Cisco Systems, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news